Drowning Ophelia

Drowning Ophelia (Drowning Ophelia, #1)Drowning Ophelia by Eva Natsumi
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

OK, I’m giving this 2.5 stars. Ophelia annoyed me but that was about all she did for me. I found this story to be a bit disjointed with no real character development or point of reference. Love the title but it should be “Drown Ophelia” because the chick is truly lost.

Ophelia claims to be a virgin then proceeds to have sex like a pro, literally. This is alright for a quick throw away read if you have nothing else handy but otherwise, not so great. I think I was expecting more because of the cover and the blurb sounded intriguing.

Give a read if you just want a few good sex scenes but don’t expect to get sucked in because the background is just not there.

Leave a Reply

