Gabriel

20889359

Gabriel

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I had gotten this on the recommendation of a friend and they were completely right that I would enjoy it. I liked the characters because even though this was a short story they were given enough personality to make them worth caring about. The story was definitely unique and caught my attention right at the beginning.I did not want to stop until I got to the end.

Calista has a mission and that is to rid the world of as many vampires as she can. Gabriel is the master vampire that she thinks will be her next target, but things are not as they seem. Sometimes you have to work with an enemy to get the real prize.

This was pretty hot and I do like my vampires steamy. The story made the hot parts even better by giving me something to think about before and after. I will definitely be reading more.

2 thoughts on “Gabriel

Leave a Reply

