Kamikaze

22887758

Kamikaze (Last Call #1)

My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

I really liked this little short. The characters came into focus quickly and fully engaged me into what was happening with them. Zoe came off sweet and a little naive but with enough of an edge to make her interesting. Connor was a guy I would be more than happy to spend some time with since he is up for a night or a lifetime, I like that in my men. This is mostly sex but that is fine because you know going in that it is really what the story is about, along with maybe getting them together.

Quick read with some very hot moments and a few smiles and laughs.

Leave a Reply

